Twenty Ninth Street LIVE

May 25, 2018 through September 1, 2018

Free summer concerts every Friday & Saturday, May 25 – September 1 from 6pm – 9pm in the Central Plaza. Drinks will be offered from The Barrel and a variety of food trucks will be at the Saturday concerts!

Band Lineup:

Friday May 25: Brian Johnson Trio,
Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Saturday May 25: Chain Station,
Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Friday June 1: The Catcalls,
Rockabilly

Saturday June 2: Kerry and The
Crime Scene, Rock

Friday June 8: Hunter Hamilton
Group, Rock/Jam/Grateful Dead

Saturday June 9: House With A Yard,
Rock

Friday June 15: Anthony Ruptak,
Jam/Mix

Saturday June 16: Broken Down
Rodeo, Rockabilly

Friday June 22: The Catcalls,
Rockabilly

Saturday June 23: The Winterlings,
Bluegrass

Friday June 29: Taggart and Silas,
Jam/Rock

Saturday June 30: Funky Business,
Funk

Friday July 6: Hunter Hamilton
Group, Rock/Jam/Grateful Dead

Saturday July 7: Cable Ten,
Alternative Rock

Friday July 13: South To Cedars,
Bluegrass

Saturday July 14: Lee & Co.,
Rockabilly

Friday July 20: Jon Pickett,
Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Saturday July 21: Wendy Woo Band,
Bluegrass

Friday July 27: The Beaver Brook
Duo, Bluegrass

Saturday July 28: HotFoot, Blues
Rock

Friday August 3: Hunter Hamilton
Group, Rock/Jam/Grateful Dead

Saturday August 4: Crowboy, Country

Friday August 10: The Catcalls,
Rockabilly

Saturday August 11: Joe Mack &
The Trapps, Rockabilly

Friday August 17: Ashton Lee Band,
Country/Rock

Saturday August 18: Lunde Station,
Rock

Friday August 24: Brian Johnson
Duo, Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Saturday August 25: The Acoustic Mining
Company, Bluegrass

Friday August 31: Jon Pickett,
Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Saturday September 1: Papa Juke,
Rockabilly