LOVE the Tunes

Now through August 31, 2019   |   Central Plaza

Guitar

Free summer concerts every Friday & Saturday, May 24 – August 31 from 6pm – 9pm in the Central Plaza. Drinks will be offered from The Barrel!

Friday, May 24: Crowboy - Country

Saturday, May 25: The High Road Home - Bluegrass

Friday, May 31: The Invasion - Classic Rock

Saturday, June 1: Mike Heuer - Bluegrass/Jam

Friday, June 7: Sean Ashby

Saturday, June 8: TBD

Friday, June 14: Ain't From Here - Rockabilly Country

Saturday, June 15: Andrew DeCarlo - Folk/Bluegrass

Friday, June 21: The Catcalls - Rockabilly

Saturday, June 22: Intergalactic Peace Jelly - Psychadelic Rock

Friday, June 28: Boulder School of Rock - Rock

Saturday, June 29: Jeremy Mohney Band - Swing/Jazz

Friday, July 5: Dahlby & Nadine and Company - Bluegrass

Saturday, July 6: Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts - Country/Rock

Friday, July 12: Bo DePena Band - Country

Saturday, July 13: House With A Yard - Bluegrass/Rockabilly

Friday, July 19: Face Vocal Band

Saturday, July 20: What About Jim - Country/Rock

Friday, July 26: Hindsight Classic Rock - Classic Rock

Saturday, July 27: The Really Most Sincerely Dead - Rock/Grateful Dead Covers

Friday, August 2: Alright, Alright

Saturday, August 3: Kind Mountain Band - Bluegrass

Friday, August 9: Lucas Wolf Band

Saturday, August 10: Ran Off The Rooster - Bluegrass

Friday, August 16: The Bitter Dregs Band - Rock/Jam

Saturday, August 17: Rusty 44 Band - Bluegrass

Friday, August 23: Amy and the Peace Pipes - Jam

Saturday, August 24: GOATZ! - Country

Friday, August 30: Boulder School of Rock - Rock

Saturday, August 31: Ponder The Albatross - Folk/Rock/Bluegrass